Events Calendar

Thursday Jan 21, 2016 - Thursday Dec 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Business & Networking
Tuesday Feb 9, 2016 - Tuesday Dec 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Business & Networking
Thursday Feb 11, 2016 - Sunday Jun 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts/Culture/History, Education & Workshops
Friday Mar 11, 2016 - Wednesday Aug 31, 2016
... read more
Categories: Health & Wellness
Saturday Mar 12, 2016 - Wednesday Aug 31, 2016
... read more
Categories: Health & Wellness
Friday Apr 1, 2016 - Saturday Apr 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts/Culture/History
Monday Apr 4, 2016 - Monday Jun 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Education & Workshops
Sunday Apr 10, 2016 - Wednesday May 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Fund Raiser
Tuesday Apr 12, 2016 - Wednesday Aug 31, 2016
... read more
Categories: Health & Wellness
Wednesday Apr 13, 2016 - Wednesday Aug 31, 2016
... read more
Categories: Health & Wellness
Wednesday Apr 27, 2016 - Sunday May 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Fund Raiser
Thursday Apr 28, 2016 - Monday May 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts/Culture/History, Children & Youth, Clubs & Groups, Education & Workshops
Friday Apr 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Apr 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Business & Networking, Children & Youth, Arts and Crafts
Friday Apr 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Music/Theater/Dance
Friday Apr 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Fund Raiser
Friday Apr 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts/Culture/History, Clubs & Groups, Community Services & Projects
Friday Apr 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts/Culture/History, Music/Theater/Dance
Saturday Apr 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs & Groups
Saturday Apr 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Children & Youth, Clubs & Groups, Fund Raiser
Saturday Apr 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services & Projects
Saturday Apr 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts/Culture/History, Clubs & Groups, Community Services & Projects
Saturday Apr 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts/Culture/History, Music/Theater/Dance
Sunday May 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts/Culture/History, Music/Theater/Dance
Monday May 2, 2016 - Tuesday May 31, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts/Culture/History
Monday May 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Business & Networking
Tuesday May 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Business & Networking, Health & Wellness
Tuesday May 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Education & Workshops, Manatee Young Professionals
Tuesday May 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts/Culture/History
Wednesday May 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Business & Networking
Wednesday May 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking
Wednesday May 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Health & Wellness
Wednesday May 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking
Wednesday May 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services & Projects
Thursday May 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Business & Networking, Clubs & Groups
Saturday May 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Children & Youth, Clubs & Groups, Community Services & Projects
Saturday May 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Music/Theater/Dance
Sunday May 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday May 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Farmers Markets
Tuesday May 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking
Tuesday May 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts/Culture/History
Wednesday May 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Business & Networking
Wednesday May 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Children & Youth, Education & Workshops, Manatee Young Professionals
Wednesday May 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services & Projects
Wednesday May 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Education & Workshops, Health & Wellness
Thursday May 12, 2016
social, networking, young, professional ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Thursday May 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services & Projects
Saturday May 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Education & Workshops
Saturday May 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Children & Youth, Education & Workshops, Fund Raiser
Saturday May 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Music/Theater/Dance
Saturday May 14, 2016 - Sunday May 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Children & Youth, Community Services & Projects, Health & Wellness, Fund Raiser
Tuesday May 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services & Projects, Education & Workshops
Tuesday May 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts/Culture/History
Tuesday May 17, 2016
MYP, young professional, social, networking, sunset, cruise, boat tour, boat ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Wednesday May 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Business & Networking
Wednesday May 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking
Wednesday May 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts/Culture/History, Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Business & Networking, Children & Youth, Clubs & Groups, Community Services & Projects, Education & Workshops, Health & Wellness, Manatee Young Professionals, Fund Raiser
Wednesday May 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services & Projects
Wednesday May 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Education & Workshops, Health & Wellness
Wednesday May 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts/Culture/History, Education & Workshops, Health & Wellness
Thursday May 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking
Thursday May 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Education & Workshops, Manatee Young Professionals
Thursday May 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Thursday May 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Education & Workshops, Health & Wellness
Friday May 20, 2016
Project TEACH, a career awareness program for fourth grade students in Manatee County. ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Children & Youth, Community Services & Projects, Education & Workshops
Friday May 20, 2016
... read more
Saturday May 21, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts/Culture/History
Saturday May 21, 2016
... read more
Categories: Education & Workshops
Saturday May 21, 2016
... read more
Categories: Music/Theater/Dance
Tuesday May 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts/Culture/History
Wednesday May 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Business & Networking
Wednesday May 25, 2016
networking, lunch, young, professional, ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Wednesday May 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services & Projects
Thursday May 26, 2016
Healthcare, Awards, Health, Care, breakfast, champions ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Health & Wellness, Manatee Young Professionals
Thursday May 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services & Projects, Health & Wellness
Saturday May 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts and Crafts
Saturday May 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts and Crafts
Tuesday May 31, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts/Culture/History
Wednesday Jun 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Business & Networking
Wednesday Jun 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Education & Workshops, Manatee Young Professionals
Wednesday Jun 1, 2016 - Thursday Jun 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts/Culture/History
Wednesday Jun 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking
Wednesday Jun 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services & Projects
Thursday Jun 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Business & Networking, Clubs & Groups
Thursday Jun 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts/Culture/History
Monday Jun 6, 2016
community service, salvation army, MYP ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Community Services & Projects, Manatee Young Professionals
Tuesday Jun 7, 2016
community service, salvation army, MYP ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Community Services & Projects, Manatee Young Professionals
Tuesday Jun 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts/Culture/History
Wednesday Jun 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Business & Networking
Wednesday Jun 8, 2016
community service, salvation army, MYP ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Community Services & Projects, Manatee Young Professionals
Wednesday Jun 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services & Projects
Thursday Jun 9, 2016
community service, salvation army, MYP ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Community Services & Projects, Manatee Young Professionals
Thursday Jun 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Friday Jun 10, 2016
community service, salvation army, MYP ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Community Services & Projects, Manatee Young Professionals
Friday Jun 10, 2016 - Saturday Jun 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts/Culture/History
Saturday Jun 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Education & Workshops
Saturday Jun 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Music/Theater/Dance
Tuesday Jun 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts/Culture/History
Wednesday Jun 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Business & Networking
Wednesday Jun 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking
Wednesday Jun 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services & Projects
Thursday Jun 16, 2016
new member, benefit, brief, bagel ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking
Thursday Jun 16, 2016
new member, benefit, brief, bagel ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking
Thursday Jun 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Jun 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts/Culture/History
Saturday Jun 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts/Culture/History
Saturday Jun 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Education & Workshops
Monday Jun 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Education & Workshops, Manatee Young Professionals
Tuesday Jun 21, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts/Culture/History
Wednesday Jun 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Business & Networking
Wednesday Jun 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services & Projects
Wednesday Jun 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Education & Workshops
Thursday Jun 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking
Saturday Jun 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts and Crafts
Tuesday Jun 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts/Culture/History
Wednesday Jun 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Business & Networking
Wednesday Jun 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Wednesday Jun 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services & Projects