Events Calendar - Manatee Young Professionals

Thursday Jan 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Monday Jan 14, 2019
Our state legislators are returning to Tallahassee soon, so you won't want to miss this exclusive preview of the 2019 Legislative Session. Bring your questions and join us for a delicious breakfast buffet. ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Clubs & Groups, Education & Workshops, Manatee Young Professionals
  • Registration Closed
Friday Jan 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Saturday Jan 19, 2019
Volunteers are needed to help with set-up and clean-up at the City of Palmetto's MLK Parade ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Children & Youth, Community Services & Projects, Manatee Young Professionals
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Education & Workshops, Manatee Young Professionals
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
Health is so important to our quality of life and healthcare is a major segment of the economy and workforce. ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Education & Workshops, Manatee Young Professionals
Thursday Feb 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Thursday Feb 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals