Events Calendar - Manatee Young Professionals

Friday Oct 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Thursday Oct 31, 2019
Did you know that Instagram has more than one billion active users every month and is the most engaged network after Facebook? This powerful social media network may be just the marketing tool you need! ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Education & Workshops, Manatee Young Professionals
Friday Nov 1, 2019
networking lunch, lunch, networking ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Food & Farmers Markets, Manatee Young Professionals
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Children & Youth, Community Services & Projects, Manatee Young Professionals
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
Join us to hear from Tampa Bay Rays President Matt Silverman and learn about future plans for the team. ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Education & Workshops, Manatee Young Professionals
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Friday Nov 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Monday Nov 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Education & Workshops, Manatee Young Professionals
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
Learn how to avoid thinking traps and recognize the 6 triggers of influence behind every ''Yes''. ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Education & Workshops, Manatee Young Professionals
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
Our state legislators are returning to Tallahassee soon, so you won't want to miss this exclusive preview of the 2020 Legislative Session. Bring your questions and join us for a delicious breakfast buffet. ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Clubs & Groups, Education & Workshops, Manatee Young Professionals
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Friday Dec 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
  • Registration Closed
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
networking, business networking ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Skip to content