Events Calendar - Manatee Young Professionals

Tuesday Aug 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Education & Workshops, Manatee Young Professionals
Saturday Aug 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Monday Aug 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Education & Workshops, Manatee Young Professionals
Thursday Aug 24, 2017
Ship-Shape, MYP, volunteer, Ship shape ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Wednesday Aug 30, 2017
networking, lunch, young, professional, ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Sep 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Education & Workshops, Manatee Young Professionals
Wednesday Sep 20, 2017
social, networking, young, professional ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Thursday Sep 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Community Services & Projects, Manatee Young Professionals
Monday Sep 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Education & Workshops, Manatee Young Professionals
Wednesday Oct 4, 2017
Are you looking for more brand awareness and better search results? Join us on Wednesday, October 4, for an informative seminar by Lisa Hodo, Digital Account Executive with the Manatee Herald-Tribune/Thrive Hive. ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Education & Workshops, Manatee Young Professionals
Thursday Oct 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Education & Workshops, Manatee Young Professionals