Events Calendar - Manatee Chamber Of Commerce

Thursday Sep 13, 2018
breakfast, power, connection, networking, business ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
networking lunch, lunch, networking ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
new member, reception, biscuits, benefits ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Education & Workshops, Manatee Young Professionals
  • Registration Closed
Friday Sep 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking
Monday Sep 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Education & Workshops
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
Businesses and Organizations Need to Be Prepared for Everything- Even the Worst Join us for a free event as the Manatee County Sheriff's Office will be leading a Response to Active Shooter training. This class will address the following: - What is an active shooter situation? - The mentality of an active shooter - How to respond in an active shooter situation ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Education & Workshops
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Education & Workshops
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Community Services & Projects, Manatee Young Professionals
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
lunch, power, connection, networking, business ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Monday Oct 8, 2018
Key Insights on the 2018 General Election - To help share insights on what to expect, the Manatee Chamber will host Dr. Susan MacManus, distinguished USF Professor Emeritus, and Florida’s most quoted political scientist. ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Education & Workshops, Manatee Young Professionals
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Thursday Oct 11, 2018 - Friday Oct 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Children & Youth, Education & Workshops
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
Volunteers are needed to help with Special Olympics Bowling Event ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Community Services & Projects, Manatee Young Professionals
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 - Wednesday Oct 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Children & Youth, Education & Workshops
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018
Lunch, Networking, Business ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
new member, reception, biscuits, benefits ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018 - Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Children & Youth, Education & Workshops
Thursday Oct 25, 2018 - Friday Oct 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Children & Youth, Education & Workshops
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Education & Workshops, Manatee Young Professionals
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018
BBC Seminar BBC Luncheon Customer Service ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Education & Workshops
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 - Thursday Nov 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Children & Youth, Education & Workshops
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Thursday Nov 1, 2018
breakfast, power, connection, networking, business ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
networking lunch, lunch, networking ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking
Thursday Nov 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals