Events Calendar - Manatee Young Professionals

Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
Participate in interactive DiSC exercises to show how to quickly determine the basic DiSC style of other people, as well as your own, and learn the 2 questions that can be used to ''People Read'' DiSC styles to increase your ability to communicate and connect with others. ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Education & Workshops, Manatee Young Professionals
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Thursday Mar 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Thursday Apr 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Thursday Apr 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Wednesday Apr 17, 2019
Tourism is big business in Manatee. Let us guide you through the value that tourism brings to the community and local businesses. ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Education & Workshops, Manatee Young Professionals
Thursday Apr 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Community Services & Projects, Manatee Young Professionals
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Thursday Apr 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Thursday Apr 25, 2019
Bring your laptop to the first of our ''Hands-On Social'' series and learn exactly how to create and manage your business's Facebook page. ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Education & Workshops, Manatee Young Professionals
Monday May 6, 2019 - Friday May 10, 2019
Small business is the heart of the Manatee Chamber. Join us as we celebrate our love for small business all week long! ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Business & Networking, Clubs & Groups, Education & Workshops, Manatee Young Professionals, Fund Raiser
Tuesday May 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Thursday May 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals