Events Calendar - Manatee Young Professionals

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019
Join us for lunch to hear from Steve Knopik, CEO of Bealls, Inc. ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Education & Workshops, Manatee Young Professionals
Thursday Oct 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Saturday Oct 12, 2019
Volunteers are needed to help with Special Olympics Bowling Tournament ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Community Services & Projects, Manatee Young Professionals
Friday Oct 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Friday Nov 1, 2019
networking lunch, lunch, networking ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Food & Farmers Markets, Manatee Young Professionals
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals