Events Calendar - Manatee Young Professionals

Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
networking lunch, lunch, networking ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Education & Workshops, Manatee Young Professionals
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Community Services & Projects, Manatee Young Professionals
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
lunch, power, connection, networking, business ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Monday Oct 8, 2018
Key Insights on the 2018 General Election - To help share insights on what to expect, the Manatee Chamber will host Dr. Susan MacManus, distinguished USF Professor Emeritus, and Florida’s most quoted political scientist. ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Education & Workshops, Manatee Young Professionals
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
Volunteers are needed to help with Special Olympics Bowling Event ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Community Services & Projects, Manatee Young Professionals
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Education & Workshops, Manatee Young Professionals
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Thursday Nov 1, 2018
breakfast, power, connection, networking, business ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Monday Nov 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Children & Youth, Community Services & Projects, Manatee Young Professionals
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
networking lunch, lunch, networking ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Thursday Nov 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals