Events Calendar - Manatee Young Professionals

Monday Aug 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
Join us to hear from Chief Judge Kimberly Bonner, the first female Chief Judge of the Twelfth Judicial Circuit. ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Education & Workshops, Manatee Young Professionals
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
networking lunch, lunch, networking ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Thursday Aug 29, 2019
Cybersecurity doesn't have to be complicated or expensive. This seminar will cover specific controls that local business owners can implement to improve their security and reduce their risk of cybercrime. ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Education & Workshops, Manatee Young Professionals
Friday Sep 6, 2019
It's time to celebrate our new Bradenton Office and our entire membership is invited to a very special Open House on Friday, September 6 from 2:00 - 5:00 PM. Drop in, take a tour, and enjoy connecting with awesome people. As you might imagine, the Chamber knows how to cut a ribbon and we'll be doing that at 4:00 PM! ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Sunday Sep 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Community Services & Projects, Manatee Young Professionals
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
As technology evolves and workforce demands increase, training for the trades is critical. ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Education & Workshops, Manatee Young Professionals
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Sep 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Manatee Young Professionals
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019
Join us for lunch to hear from Steve Knopik, Chairman & CEO of Bealls, Inc. ... read more
Categories: Manatee Chamber Of Commerce, Business & Networking, Education & Workshops, Manatee Young Professionals
  • Registration Closed
Skip to content